Sign In Cart
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Community Call With Joey Klein

January 29 @ 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm

$30

Topic: Rejuvenate Your Health in 2020

Community Calls with Joey Klein are designed to support your mental, emotional, physical and spiritual transformation. The calls include teachings and – everyone’s favorite – guided meditations. The action plans give you a practical means for deepening and sustaining your transformation.

 

SUBSCRIBE NOW

 

Times are: 
8:00pm Eastern
7:00pm Central
6:00pm Mountain
5:00pm Pacific

Remember – if you can’t make the call time and date, the call will be recorded.

Details

Date:
January 29
Time:
6:00 pm - 6:45 pm
Cost:
$30
Event Category:

Organizer

Conscious Transformation, LLC
Phone:
720-446-5533
Email:
Admin@ConsciousTransformation.com

Venue

Call
Conscious Transformation